IALLA OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS For the Two-Year Term 2011-2013

OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT – Pauline Liese (VT)

VP PUBLIC POLICY – Dana Wiehle (FL)

VP - CORPORATE RELATIONS/MEMBERSHIP - Bobbi Lum-Mew (HI)

SECRETARY - Jan Smith (FL)

TREASURER – Deborah Fraim (FL)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

José Escobar (CA) Dayle Green-Seidel (FL) John Remy (WI) Clyde Klingenbeck (WA) Richard Maloney (CT) David Strawser (OH) Tashia Zeigler (GA)

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Carol Roberts

President Pauline Liese

Vermont

VP Public Policy

Florida

VP Corporate Relations & Membership Bobbi Lum-Mew Hawaii

Secretary

Janet L. Śmith Florida

Treasurer

Deborah Fraim Florida

Executive

Director Carol Roberts

At Large Board Members